Executive Council Officers

Eli Ronick, Chair of Membership (organizing(at)psufa.org)
Jea Alford, Chair of Operations & Executive Council Co-Chair (psufa.jea(at)gmail.com) (president(at)psufa.org)
Takahiro Yamamoto, Interim Chair of Treasury (psufa.treasurer(at)gmail.com
Ariana Jacob, Chair of Collective Bargaining & Executive Council Co-Chair (psufa.ariana(at)gmail.com)
Sarah Chivers, Chair of Grievances (grievances(at)psufa.org)
Vacant, Chair of Communications
Vacant, Chair of Political Action


PSUFA Office
Room 1
Smith Memorial Student Union (SMSU)
1825 SW Broadway
Portland, OR 97201

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 8434
Portland, OR 97207-8434
Phone: (503) 224-3090
(voicemail; email is preferred)